

## **SETHU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY**

(An Autonomous Institution)



Date: 14.12.2021

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and affiliated to Anna University chennai)

Proc.No. 76/ SIT / Administration / 2021-22

The following Research Advisory Committee has been constituted and the following are the members of the Research Advisory Committee.

RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation & Organization	Profession
Dr. A. Senthil Kumar	Principal	Chairperson
Dr.M.Nethaji	Chief Research Scientist, Dept of Inorganic & Physical Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore	Member ( External Expert)
Dr.V.Jayachandran	Chief Scientist and Head (Former), Electrochemical Material Division, CECRI, Karaikudi	Member ( External Expert)
Dr.R.Jeyapaul	Professor & Head Department of ProductionEngg. NIT, Trichy	Member ( External Expert)
Dr. S.Murugesan	Professor & Head Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai	Member ( External Expert)
Dr.K.Kalayanasundar	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics Periyar University, Salem	Member ( External Expert)
Dr.G.D.Sivakumar.	Vice-Principal	Member
Dr. A. Merline	Dean Planning and Development	Member
Dr.K.Hemalatha	Dean Academics	Member
Dr. C. Kailasanathan	Professor & PG Head / Mech	Member
Dr.S.Sivaranjani	Professor & Head / IT	Member
Dr. M.Parvathy	Professor & Head / CSE	Member
Dr. R.Tamilselvi	Professor & PG Head / ECE	Member
Dr.M.Parisa Beham	Professor & Head / ECE	Member
Dr.R.Arangasamy	Professor &Head / BME	Member
Dr. M. Sivabharathy	Prof & Associate Dean (R&D) / Physics	Member
Dr.S.Karthick Kumar	Assistant Professor / Physics	Member

PRINCIPAL

CC to: Chiarman/CEO/JCEO

All HoDs File